10203 Culebra Rd Ste #3 San Antonio, TX 78251  Local: (210) 647-8001
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & GIFTS FROM THE HEART
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love outnof town and wanted to send flowers to someone to brighten her day. It was easy to order and request a minor color change. I was AMAZED by how quickly they were prepared and delivered - THANK YOU!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous ! They were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you. Nice doing service with you guys!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous as usual
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. I was given a call when no one answered the door for delivery for further instructions. Very nice and offered a later delivery time. The flowers were perfect. Thanks!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and lasted a week. It was a gift and many compliments from all.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely besutiful!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was awesome!!! The florist called me when one of the flowers was not in the shop and not only replaced it with an equivalent flower but also add some additional flowers.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were exactly what I specified. Delivery was to the restaurant I requested promptly. I appreciated the delivery confirmation email too. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was perfect! And delivery instructions were followed perfectly. Will definitely order again!
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers my wife received were awesome. I am serving in Afghanistan and my wife had no idea that she had flowers coming to her for our 18th anniversary. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have never stepped foot in the door of this business because I place my order from Idaho for my mom who lives in San Antonio. She has always loved the arrangements delivered to her! Thank you!!
Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas